Church Unboxed

During this time of uncertainty regarding the Coronavirus, and in the interest of protecting our most vulnerable members and friends, and at-risk relatives of our members and friends, we have moved Sunday Worship to Facebook Live.

Stay tuned to this space for updates and for resources to help stay connected.

image67

Worship and Wonder

Worship and Wonder is a Montessori based Sunday School program that offers a kid-friendly worship which includes a story, a song, and other elements of worship. Our kids love this program, and since we have not been able to meet in person for some time, we have started putting these online for all to enjoy. 

Weekly Worship Resources

Week of Sunday, May 24, 2020

Week of Sunday, May 17, 2020

Week of Sunday, May 10, 2020

Week of Sunday, May 3, 2020

Week of Sunday, April 26, 2020

Week of Sunday, April 19, 2020

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020

Week of Sunday April 5, 2020

Click here for  4/5 Worship Materials -  Includes Worship Video

Week of Sunday March 29, 2020

Week of Sunday March 22, 2020

Click here for 3/22 Worship Materials - Includes Worship video